Women's T20 World Cup 2023

The ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2023 will begin in South Africa today.

First match

The first match of the world cup will be played between Group-A teams South Africa Women and Sri Lanka Women in Cape Town

Edition of Women's ICC

This year of 2023 will be the eighth edition of the Women's T20 World Cup.


This year Total 10 women's team are participating in the Women's T20 World Cup

Group A

Australia Bangladesh, New Zealand, South Africa and Sri Lanka

Group B

England , India, Ireland, Pakistan and West Indies

Total Matches

A total of 23 matches will be played in the ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2023

Previou Winner

Australia was Winner of Previous Icc women's World cup.


The semi-finals of the top two teams will be played in Cape Town on February 23 and 24.

Thank For Visting US

The final match will be played on 26 February.

Final Match

Source by Media