India Vs Pakistan

India vs Pakistan in the 12th match of the ICC Cricket World Cup! which is being played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

Toss India vs Pakistan

Rohit Sharma, the captain of the Indian cricket team, has won the toss against Pakistan. Sharma has decided to bowl first in the match against Pakistan.


Indian players have taken the field for bowling in the game. Pakistani openers Imam-ul-Haq and Abdullah Shafique have come to the crease for batting.

India First Success

India achieved its first success through Mohammad Siraj. He dismissed Abdul Shafiq on the last ball of the eighth over. Shafiq wanted to play his ball on the le

Credit to :Media

2nd Secured

Hardik Pandya secured India's second victory in the match by dismissing Pakistani opener Imam-ul-Haq on the third ball of the 13th over. Imam scored 36 runs off

Credit to :Media

Half-Century By Babar

Pakistan's captain Babar Azam completes his half-century today. Babar scored his first half-century in ODIs against India.

Credit to :Media

Mohammad Siraj delivered a major blow to Pakistan. He clean bowled Pakistani captain Babar Azam on the fourth ball of the 30th over. Azam scored 50 runs off 58 balls before getting

Credit to :Media

Pakistan's team all out.

The Pakistani team was restricted to 191 runs against India. Ravindra Jadeja dismissed Harris Rauf on the fifth ball of the 43rd over.

Credit to :Media

India Innings

The innings for India against Pakistan has begun. Captain Rohit Sharma is accompanied by Shubman Gill on the crease. Rohit adopted an aggressive approach in the first over against

Credit to :Media

1st Wicket Taken By Pakistan

Shahid Afridi led Pakistan to their first success by dismissing Shubman Gill in the third over of the match.

Credit to :Media

Rohit Sharma,

Rohit Sharma, an Indian cricketer, has completed his 300 sixes in One Day Internationals (ODIs). He has become the third batsman in the world to hit 300 sixes in ODIs.

Credit to :Media

Ndia Verge Of Victory

Team India has scored 176 runs for three wickets in 28 overs. They need 16 runs to win. Shreyas Iyer has scored 47 runs and KL Rahul has scored nine runs and is unbeaten.

Credit to :Media

Thank For Visting Bestsaller

Next Story :- Noise Mettalix 1.4 Display Smartwatch Specification